Mastodonte da Assedio Set Base Magic 2014 Offerta Solenne

Silenzio Silenzio Italian

Istantaneo, W (1)

I tuoi avversari non possono lanciare magie in questo turno. (Le magie lanciate prima che questa si risolva non sono influenzate.)

Instant

Your opponents can't cast spells this turn. (Spells cast before this resolves are unaffected.)

"Concediti un attimo di silenzio per riflettere sui tuoi peccati."—Cleph, Ordine delle Anime Redente

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: Silence won't affect spells that your opponents cast before you cast Silence. (In other words, it can't be used as a retroactive Cancel.) Silence also won't stop your opponents from casting spells after you cast Silence but before Silence resolves.
  • 10/1/2009: The only thing Silence does is prevent your opponents from casting spells. They can still activate abilities, including abilities of cards in their hands (like cycling). Their triggered abilities work as normal, they can still play lands, and so on.
Printings:
#35 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
Italian Set Base Magic 2014 (Rare)
Italian Magic 2011 (Rare)
Italian Magic 2010 (Rare)

Languages:
English Silence
German Schweigen
French Silence
Spanish Silencio
Portuguese Silêncio
Japanese 沈黙
Simplified Chinese 封口
Russian Молчание
Traditional Chinese 封口
Korean 침묵


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Silenzio
View Decks with Silenzio
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.