Smite Rise of the Eldrazi Soulbound Guardians

Soul's Attendant Soul's Attendant English

Creature — Human Cleric 1/1, W (1)

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you may gain 1 life.

In truth, her own faith was gone, trodden in Ulamog's wake. She pantomimed the blessing in the hope that it would inspire others to continue to struggle.

Illus. Steve Prescott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: If Soul's Attendant and another creature enter the battlefield at the same time, Soul's Attendant's ability will trigger.
Printings:
#44 (Steve Prescott)

Editions:
English Rise of the Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
German Gefährtin der Seele
French Suivante de l'âme
Italian Custode dell'Anima
Spanish Asistente del alma
Portuguese Assistente da Alma
Japanese 魂の従者
Simplified Chinese 灵魂照护僧
Russian Помощница Души


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Soul's Attendant
View Decks with Soul's Attendant
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.