Sequestered Stash Kaladesh Plains

Spirebluff Canal Spirebluff Canal English

Land

Spirebluff Canal enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.

{T}: Add {U} or {R} to your mana pool.

There's so much more to Ghirapur than can be accessed by traditional roads.

Illus. Adam Paquette

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.
  • 9/20/2016: If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.
Printings:
#249 (Adam Paquette)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Rare)

Languages:
German Turmklippenkanal
French Canal du belvédère
Italian Canale delle Guglie Vertiginose
Spanish Canal riscoaguja
Portuguese Canal dos Espigões
Japanese 尖塔断の運河
Simplified Chinese 尖塔崖天渠
Russian Путь Крутошпилья
Traditional Chinese 尖塔崖天渠
Korean 첨탑 절벽 운하


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Spirebluff Canal
View Decks with Spirebluff Canal
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.