Storm Fleet Arsonist Ixalan Sun-Crowned Hunters

Storm Fleet Pyromancer Storm Fleet Pyromancer English

Creature — Human Pirate Wizard 3/2, 4R (5)

Raid — When Storm Fleet Pyromancer enters the battlefield, if you attacked with a creature this turn, Storm Fleet Pyromancer deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Illus. Kieran Yanner

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/19/2018: Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn't matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked.
  • 1/19/2018: Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn't have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn't have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively.
Printings:
#163 (Kieran Yanner)

Editions:
English Ixalan (Common)

Languages:
German Sturmflotten-Pyromagierin
French Pyromancienne de la Flotte de la tempête
Italian Piromante della Flotta Fendiburrasca
Spanish Piromante de la Flota Tempestuosa
Portuguese Piromante da Frota da Tormenta
Japanese 風雲艦隊の紅蓮術士
Simplified Chinese 速腾舰队烈焰术士
Russian Пиромантка Штормовой Флотилии
Traditional Chinese 速騰艦隊烈焰術士
Korean 스톰 선단 화염술사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Storm Fleet Pyromancer
View Decks with Storm Fleet Pyromancer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.