Sword of the Animist Archenemy: Nicol Bolas Talisman of Indulgence

Talisman of Dominance Talisman of Dominance English

Artifact, 2 (2)

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Add {U} or {B} to your mana pool. Talisman of Dominance deals 1 damage to you.

Illus. Mike Dringenberg

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#90 (Mike Dringenberg)

Editions:
English Archenemy: Nicol Bolas (Uncommon)
English World Championship Decks (Special)
English Mirrodin (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Talisman der Dominanz
French Talisman de dominance
Italian Talismano del Dominio
Spanish Talismán de la dominancia
Portuguese Talismã da Dominação
Japanese 威圧のタリスマン


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Talisman of Dominance
View Decks with Talisman of Dominance
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.