Sadistic Skymarcher Rivals of Ixalan Tomb Robber

Tetzimoc, Primal Death Tetzimoc, Primal Death English

Legendary Creature — Elder Dinosaur 6/6, 4BB (6)

Deathtouch

{B}, Reveal Tetzimoc, Primal Death from your hand: Put a prey counter on target creature. Activate this ability only during your turn.

When Tetzimoc enters the battlefield, destroy each creature your opponents control with a prey counter on it.

Illus. Zack Stella

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/19/2018: You can activate Tetzimoc's activated ability more than once during your turn.
  • 1/19/2018: Tetzimoc's triggered ability doesn't care how a prey counter got onto a creature an opponent controls or whose Tetzimoc put that counter on the creature. Tetzimoc is happy to eat all the opponent's prey it can see.
Printings:
#86 (Zack Stella)

Editions:
English Rivals of Ixalan (Rare)

Languages:
German Tetzimoc der Urtod
French Tetzimoc, Mort primordiale
Italian Tetzimoc, Morte Primordiale
Spanish Tetzimoc, la Muerte Primigenia
Portuguese Tetzimoc, Morte Primordial
Japanese 原初の死、テジマク
Simplified Chinese 始亡帝兹默
Russian Тецимок, Первозданная Смерть
Traditional Chinese 始亡帝茲默
Korean 태초의 죽음, 테지목


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tetzimoc, Primal Death
View Decks with Tetzimoc, Primal Death
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.