Tamiyo, Field Researcher Eldritch Moon Ulrich, Uncontested Alpha

Ulrich of the Krallenhorde Ulrich of the Krallenhorde English

Legendary Creature — Human Werewolf 4/4, 3RG (5)

Whenever this creature enters the battlefield or transforms into Ulrich of the Krallenhorde, target creature gets +4/+4 until end of turn.

At the beginning of each upkeep, if no spells were cast last turn, transform Ulrich of the Krallenhorde.

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn't on the battlefield for some or all of that turn.
  • 7/13/2016: For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
The other part is:
English Ulrich, Uncontested Alpha

Printings:
#191a (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
English Eldritch Moon (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Ulrich von der Krallenhorde
French Ulrich de la Krallenhorde
Italian Ulrich del Krallenhorde
Spanish Ulrich de Krallenhorde
Portuguese Ulrich da Krallenhorde
Japanese 爪の群れのウルリッチ
Simplified Chinese 展爪的乌力奇
Russian Ульрих из Кралленордской Стаи
Traditional Chinese 展爪的烏力奇
Korean 발톱부족의 울리치


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ulrich of the Krallenhorde
View Decks with Ulrich of the Krallenhorde
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.