Thragtusk Modern Masters 2017 Edition Vital Splicer

Ulvenwald Tracker Ulvenwald Tracker English

Creature — Human Shaman 1/1, G (1)

{1}{G}, {T}: Target creature you control fights another target creature.

"Peace will come to Innistrad, but only after all abominations have been dealt with, one by one."

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: The second target of Ulvenwald Tracker’s ability can be another creature you control, but it can’t be the same creature as the first target.
  • 3/14/2017: If either target of Ulvenwald Tracker’s ability is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
#144 (Christopher Moeller)

English Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Rare)
English Avacyn Restored (Rare)

German Spurensucher aus dem Ulvenwald
French Traqueur d'Ulvenwald
Italian Battitore di Ulvenwald
Spanish Rastreador de Ulvenwald
Portuguese Rastreador de Ulvenwald
Japanese ウルヴェンワルドの足跡追い
Simplified Chinese 沃文森追猎人
Russian Уленвальдский Охотник
Traditional Chinese 沃文森追獵人
Korean 울벤왈드 추적자

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ulvenwald Tracker
View Decks with Ulvenwald Tracker
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.