Umezawa's Jitte From the Vault: Lore

Unmask Unmask English

Sorcery, 3B (4)

You may exile a black card from your hand rather than pay Unmask's mana cost.

Target player reveals his or her hand. You choose a nonland card from it. That player discards that card.

Illus. rk post

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2014: If you target yourself with this spell, you must reveal your entire hand to the other players just as any other player would.
#15 (rk post)

English From the Vault: Lore (Mythic Rare)
English Mercadian Masques (Rare)

German Demaskieren
French Démasquer
Italian Smascherare
Spanish Desenmascarar
Portuguese Desmascarar

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Unmask
View Decks with Unmask
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.