Urza's Chalice Antiquities Wall of Spears

Urza's Miter Urza's Miter English

Artifact, 3 (3)

Whenever an artifact you control is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, if it wasn't sacrificed, you may pay {3}. If you do, draw a card.

Illus. Randy Asplund-Faith

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#41 (Randy Asplund-Faith)

English Antiquities (Rare (U1))
English MTGO Masters Edition IV (Rare)


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Urza's Miter
View Decks with Urza's Miter
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.