Extras (Plane): Isle of Vesuva
Urborg, Tomb of Yawgmoth From the Vault: Realms Windbrisk Heights

Vesuva Vesuva English


You may have Vesuva enter the battlefield tapped as a copy of any land on the battlefield.

It is everywhere you've ever been.

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/25/2006: Vesuva has no intrinsic mana abilities.
  • 9/25/2006: If you don't choose a land on the battlefield, Vesuva enters the battlefield untapped as itself.
  • 10/15/2006: Cornered Market won't prevent Vesuva from being played (unless there's a Vesuva on the battlefield copying nothing), since you play it before it becomes named something else.
#14 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

English From the Vault: Realms (Mythic Rare)
English Time Spiral (Rare)

German Vesuva
French Vésuva
Italian Vesuva
Spanish Vesuva
Portuguese Vesuva
Japanese ヴェズーヴァ
Simplified Chinese 维苏瓦
Russian Везува

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vesuva
View Decks with Vesuva
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.