Unlicensed Disintegration Kaladesh Voltaic Brawler

Veteran Motorist Veteran Motorist English

Creature — Dwarf Pilot 3/1, WR (2)

When Veteran Motorist enters the battlefield, scry 2.

Whenever Veteran Motorist crews a Vehicle, that Vehicle gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

He's set to compete in every race at the Fair, and he plans to win them all.

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: Veteran Motorist's last ability triggers when it becomes tapped to activate a crew ability. Even if Veteran Motorist leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, that Vehicle still gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
  • 9/20/2016: Veteran Motorist's last ability resolves before the crew ability that it was tapped to activate. The +1/+1 bonus will be in effect as the Vehicle becomes an artifact creature.
#188 (Christopher Moeller)

English Kaladesh (Uncommon)

German Erfahrener Rennfahrer
French Pilote vétéran
Italian Manovratore Veterano
Spanish Piloto veterano
Portuguese Motorista Veterano
Japanese 経験豊富な操縦者
Simplified Chinese 老练车手
Russian Водитель-Ветеран
Traditional Chinese 老練車手
Korean 노련한 운전수

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Veteran Motorist
View Decks with Veteran Motorist
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.