Unsummon Explorers of Ixalan Bloodbond Vampire

Vow of Flight Vow of Flight English

Enchantment — Aura, 2U (3)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2, has flying, and can't attack you or a planeswalker you control.

"Soaring is wasted on the winged."
—Edric, Spymaster of Trest

Illus. Erica Yang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#14 (Erica Yang)

English Explorers of Ixalan (Uncommon)
English Commander (Uncommon)

German Fluggelübde
French Vœu de vol
Italian Voto di Volare
Spanish Promesa de vuelo
Japanese 飛行の誓約

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vow of Flight
View Decks with Vow of Flight
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.