Wall of Omens Eternal Masters Welkin Guide

War Priest of Thune War Priest of Thune English

Creature — Human Cleric 2/2, 1W (2)

When War Priest of Thune enters the battlefield, you may destroy target enchantment.

"Let nothing take away from the purity of swords clashing or of arrows taking flight toward the breast of evil."

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: Unlike Manic Vandal's ability, War Priest of Thune's ability is not mandatory. If you're the only player who controls an enchantment, you must target one of them, but you don't have to destroy it.
#35 (Izzy)

English Eternal Masters (Uncommon)
English Magic 2013 (Uncommon)
English Magic 2011 (Uncommon)

German Kriegspriester von Thune
French Prêtre de guerre de Thiune
Italian Sacerdote Guerriero di Thune
Spanish Sacerdote guerrero de Thune
Portuguese Sacerdote de Guerra de Thune
Japanese テューンの戦僧
Simplified Chinese 图恩战僧
Russian Военный Священник из Туна
Traditional Chinese 圖恩戰僧
Korean 쑨의 전쟁 사제

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for War Priest of Thune
View Decks with War Priest of Thune
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.