Wellgabber Apothecary Lorwyn Wizened Cenn

Wispmare Wispmare English

Creature — Elemental 1/3, 2W (3)


When Wispmare enters the battlefield, destroy target enchantment.

Evoke {W} (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

Illus. Eric Fortune

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.
#48 (Eric Fortune)

English Lorwyn (Common)

German Schwadenstute
French Cheval de volutes
Italian Giumenta Incorporea
Spanish Yegua fatua
Portuguese Égua Celestial
Japanese 薄れ馬
Simplified Chinese 灵驹
Russian Эфемерная Кобылица
Traditional Chinese 靈駒

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Wispmare
View Decks with Wispmare
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.