Extras (Plane): Glimmervoid Basin
Dakmor Salvage Modern Masters Terramorphic Expanse

Glimmervoid Glimmervoid English

Land

At the beginning of the end step, if you control no artifacts, sacrifice Glimmervoid.

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

An empty canvas holds infinite possibilities.

Illus. Lars Grant-West

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#223 (Lars Grant-West)

Editions:
English Modern Masters (Rare)
English Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
German Glimmerleere
French Vide rayonnant
Italian Il Nulla Scintillante
Spanish Campo resplandeciente
Portuguese Vácuo Tremeluzente
Japanese 空僻地


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Glimmervoid
View Decks with Glimmervoid
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.