Expert lamefeu Amonkhet Fin glorieuse

Jet Jet French

Éphémère, 1R (2)

En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer le Jet, sacrifiez une créature.

Le Jet inflige à une cible, créature ou joueur, un nombre de blessures égal à la force de la créature sacrifiée.

Instant

As an additional cost to cast Fling, sacrifice a creature.

Fling deals damage equal to the sacrificed creature's power to target creature or player.

Ne jamais reculer. Ne jamais faiblir. Ne jamais avoir peur.

Illus. Lucas Graciano

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: The sacrificed creature's last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power.
  • 8/15/2010: If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
  • 4/15/2013: You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 4/15/2013: Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
Printings:
#132 (Lucas Graciano)

Editions:
French Amonkhet (Common)
French Planechase 2012 Edition (Common)
French Obscure ascension (Common)
French Magic 2012 (Common)
French Magic 2011 (Common)
French Forteresse (Common)

Languages:
English Fling
German Flugstunde
Italian Scagliare
Spanish Arrojar
Portuguese Arremessar
Japanese 投げ飛ばし
Simplified Chinese 投掷
Russian Швырок
Traditional Chinese 投擲
Korean 특공


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Jet
View Decks with Jet
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.