Initiate's Companion Amonkhet Naga Vitalist

Manglehorn Manglehorn English

Creature — Beast 2/2, 2G (3)

When Manglehorn enters the battlefield, you may destroy target artifact.

Artifacts your opponents control enter the battlefield tapped.

"Rely too much on your weapons and watch your dreams shatter in your hands."
—Rhonas, god of strength

Illus. Lius Lasahido

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: If an artifact enters the battlefield under an opponent's control at the same time that Manglehorn enters the battlefield under your control, that artifact won't enter tapped.
#175 (Lius Lasahido)

English Amonkhet (Uncommon)

German Malmhorn
French Déchiqueteur cornu
Italian Squartacorno
Spanish Pulverizador astado
Portuguese Mutilador-de-chifre
Japanese 刻み角
Simplified Chinese 蛮角兽
Russian Разломорог
Traditional Chinese 蠻角獸
Korean 난도질뿔

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Manglehorn
View Decks with Manglehorn
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.