Omniscience Amonkhet Invocations Sunder

Opposition Opposition English

Enchantment, 2UU (4)

Tap an untapped creature you control: Tap target artifact, creature, or land.

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#35 (Svetlin Velinov)

English Amonkhet Invocations (Special)
English World Championship Decks (Special)
English Seventh Edition (Rare)
English Urza's Destiny (Rare)

German Opposition
French Opposition
Italian Opposizione
Spanish Oposición
Portuguese Oposição

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Opposition
View Decks with Opposition
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.