Kefnet the Mindful Amonkhet Invocations Spell Pierce

Pact of Negation Pact of Negation English

Instant, 0
(Color Indicator: Blue)

Counter target spell.

At the beginning of your next upkeep, pay {3}{U}{U}. If you don't, you lose the game.

Illus. Titus Lunter

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: Although originally printed with a characteristic-defining ability that defined its color, this card now has a color indicator. This color indicator can't be affected by text-changing effects (such as the one created by Crystal Spray), although color-changing effects can still overwrite it.
Printings:
#16 (Titus Lunter)

Editions:
English Amonkhet Invocations (Special)
English Modern Masters (Rare)
English Future Sight (Rare)

Languages:
German Pakt der Verneinung
French Pacte de négation
Italian Patto di Negazione
Spanish Pacto de negación
Portuguese Pacto de Negação
Japanese 否定の契約
Simplified Chinese 逸散条约
Russian Договор об Отрицании


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pact of Negation
View Decks with Pact of Negation
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.