Pyroclasm Duel Decks: Sorin vs. Tibalt Terminate

Recoup Recoup English

Sorcery, 1R (2)

Target sorcery card in your graveyard gains flashback until end of turn. The flashback cost is equal to its mana cost. (Mana cost includes color.)

Flashback {3}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Dave Dorman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#63 (Dave Dorman)

Editions:
English Duel Decks: Sorin vs. Tibalt (Uncommon)
English World Championship Decks (Special)
English Odyssey (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Wiedergewinnen
French Revenez-y
Italian Rimborsare
Spanish Recobrarse
Portuguese Indenizar
Japanese 埋め合わせ


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Recoup
View Decks with Recoup
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.