Hideous End Duel Decks Anthology: Garruk vs. Liliana Tendrils of Corruption

Snuff Out Snuff Out English

Instant, 3B (4)

If you control a Swamp, you may pay 4 life rather than pay Snuff Out's mana cost.

Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated.

"The bigger they are, the faster they rot."

Illus. Steve Argyle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#53 (Steve Argyle)

English Duel Decks Anthology: Garruk vs. Liliana (Common)
English Duel Decks: Garruk vs. Liliana (Common)
English Mercadian Masques (Common)

German Umpusten
French Dégommage
Italian Spazzare Via
Spanish Apagar
Portuguese Liquidar

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Snuff Out
View Decks with Snuff Out
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.