Temple of Silence Theros Unknown Shores

Temple of Triumph Temple of Triumph English


Temple of Triumph enters the battlefield tapped.

When Temple of Triumph enters the battlefield, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

{T}: Add {R} or {W} to your mana pool.

Illus. Jason Felix

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/15/2013: When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.
  • 9/15/2013: You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.
  • 9/15/2013: You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you'll scry last. For others, that means you'll scry and then perform other actions.
  • 9/15/2013: Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability's targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't scry.
#228 (Jason Felix)

English Theros (Rare)

German Tempel des Triumphes
French Temple du triomphe
Italian Tempio del Trionfo
Spanish Templo del triunfo
Portuguese Templo do Triunfo
Japanese 凱旋の神殿
Simplified Chinese 胜利殿堂
Russian Храм Триумфа
Traditional Chinese 勝利殿堂
Korean 승리의 신전

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Temple of Triumph
View Decks with Temple of Triumph
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.