Teneb, the Harvester Commander 2017 Tithe Drinker

Terminate Terminate English

Instant, BR (2)

Destroy target creature. It can't be regenerated.

All suns must set.

Illus. Lucas Graciano

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#199 (Lucas Graciano)

English Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
English Commander Anthology (Common)
English Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Uncommon)
English Commander 2016 (Common)
English Duel Decks: Sorin vs. Tibalt (Common)
English Commander (Common)
English Archenemy (Common)
English Alara Reborn (Common)
English World Championship Decks (Special)
English Planeshift (Common)
English Magic Player Rewards (Special)
English Friday Night Magic (Special)

German Terminieren
French Terminaison
Italian Terminare
Spanish Terminar
Portuguese Findar
Japanese 終止
Simplified Chinese 终结
Russian Истребить

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Terminate
View Decks with Terminate
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.