Tendrils of Corruption Time Spiral Trespasser il-Vec

Traitor's Clutch Traitor's Clutch English

Instant, 4B (5)

Target creature gets +1/+0, becomes black, and gains shadow until end of turn. (It can block or be blocked by only creatures with shadow.)

Flashback {1}{B} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Dave Allsop

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#137 (Dave Allsop)

Editions:
English Time Spiral (Common)

Languages:
German Umklammerung des Verräters
French Emprise du traître
Italian Morsa del Traditore
Spanish Agarre del traidor
Portuguese Abraço do Traidor
Japanese 裏切り者の手中
Simplified Chinese 叛徒魔掌
Russian Захват Предателя


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Traitor's Clutch
View Decks with Traitor's Clutch
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.