Afflicted Deserter Dark Ascension Alpha Brawl

Werewolf Ransacker Werewolf Ransacker English

Creature — Werewolf 5/4
(Color Indicator: Red)

Whenever this creature transforms into Werewolf Ransacker, you may destroy target artifact. If that artifact is put into a graveyard this way, Werewolf Ransacker deals 3 damage to that artifact's controller.

At the beginning of each upkeep, if a player cast two or more spells last turn, transform Werewolf Ransacker.

Illus. David Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

The other part is:
English Afflicted Deserter

Printings:
#81b (David Palumbo)

Editions:
English Dark Ascension (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Werwolf-Einsacker
French Saccageur loup-garou
Italian Predone Mannaro
Spanish Saqueador licántropo
Portuguese Lobisomem Saqueador
Japanese 狼男の荒らし屋
Simplified Chinese 搜括狼人
Russian Вервольф-Погромщик
Traditional Chinese 搜括狼人
Korean 늑대인간 약탈자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Werewolf Ransacker
View Decks with Werewolf Ransacker
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.