ダークスティールの斧 ミラディンの傷跡 ダークスティールのマイア

ダークスティールの巨大戦車 ダークスティールの巨大戦車 Japanese だーくすてぃーるのきょだいせんしゃ

アーティファクト・クリーチャー ― 巨大戦車 */*, 5 (5)

ダークスティールの巨大戦車のパワーとタフネスは、それぞれあなたがコントロールするアーティファクトの総数に等しい。

ダークスティールの巨大戦車はは破壊されず、可能なら毎ターン攻撃する。

Artifact Creature — Juggernaut */*

Indestructible

Darksteel Juggernaut's power and toughness are each equal to the number of artifacts you control.

Darksteel Juggernaut attacks each combat if able.

止められない力であり、動かざる物体でもある。

Illus. Randis Albion

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: Since Darksteel Juggernaut is itself an artifact, its power and toughness will always be at least 1 while it's on the battlefield (unless a spell or ability somehow changes its card type).
  • 1/1/2011: Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won't cause Darksteel Juggernaut to be put into the graveyard. However, it can be put into the graveyard for a number of other reasons. The most likely reasons are if its toughness is 0 or less or it's sacrificed.
  • 1/1/2011: If, during your declare attackers step, Darksteel Juggernaut is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or is affected by “summoning sickness,” then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having Darksteel Juggernaut attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
  • 1/1/2011: The first ability works in all zones.
Printings:
#150 (Randis Albion)

Editions:
Japanese ミラディンの傷跡 (Rare)
Japanese Media Inserts (Special)

Languages:
English Darksteel Juggernaut
German Nachtstahljuggernaut
French Djaggernaut de sombracier
Italian Juggernaut di Darksteel
Spanish Destructor de acero oscuro
Portuguese Juggernaut de Aço Negro
Simplified Chinese 玄铁攻城巨车
Russian Джаггернаут Темной Стали
Traditional Chinese 玄鐵攻城巨車


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ダークスティールの巨大戦車
View Decks with ダークスティールの巨大戦車
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.