Kiora, the Crashing Wave Duel Decks: Kiora vs. Elspeth Ætherize

Accumulated Knowledge Accumulated Knowledge English

Instant, 1U (2)

Draw a card, then draw cards equal to the number of cards named Accumulated Knowledge in all graveyards.

"Learn not only from the failures of the past, but also from its triumphs."
—Isperia

Illus. David Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The count does not include the card that is currently resolving. The card does not go to the graveyard until after it is done resolving.
Printings:
#35 (David Palumbo)

Editions:
English Duel Decks: Kiora vs. Elspeth (Common)
English Friday Night Magic (Special)
English Nemesis (Common)

Languages:
German Gesammeltes Wissen
French Connaissance accumulée
Italian Conoscenza Accumulata
Spanish Conocimiento acumulado
Portuguese Conhecimento Acumulado
Japanese 蓄積した知識


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Accumulated Knowledge
View Decks with Accumulated Knowledge
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.