Assault Suit Commander 2016 Blinkmoth Urn

Astral Cornucopia Astral Cornucopia English

Artifact, XXX

Astral Cornucopia enters the battlefield with X charge counters on it.

{T}: Choose a color. Add one mana of that color to your mana pool for each charge counter on Astral Cornucopia.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2014: If you choose 1 for the value of X, Astral Cornucopia will cost {3} to cast and enter the battlefield with one charge counter. If you choose 2 for the value of X, it will cost {6} to cast and enter the battlefield with two charge counters, and so on.
  • 2/1/2014: The last ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
Printings:
#243 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
English Commander 2016 (Rare)
English Born of the Gods (Rare)

Languages:
German Astrales Füllhorn
French Cornucopée astrale
Italian Cornucopia Astrale
Spanish Cornucopia astral
Portuguese Cornucópia Astral
Japanese 霊体のヤギ角
Simplified Chinese 星幽羊角
Russian Звездный Рог Изобилия
Traditional Chinese 星幽羊角
Korean 천상 풍요의 뿔


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Astral Cornucopia
View Decks with Astral Cornucopia
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.