Dinrova Horror Modern Masters 2017 Edition Evil Twin

Domri Rade Domri Rade English

Legendary Planeswalker — Domri (Loyalty: 3), 1RG (3)

+1: Look at the top card of your library. If it's a creature card, you may reveal it and put it into your hand.

−2: Target creature you control fights another target creature.

−7: You get an emblem with "Creatures you control have double strike, trample, hexproof, and haste."

Illus. Tyler Jacobson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: When resolving Domri's first ability, if the card you look at isn't a creature card, or if it's a creature card you don't want to put into your hand, you simply put it back on top of your library. You don't reveal it or say why you're putting it back.
  • 3/14/2017: The second target of Domri's second ability can be another creature you control, but it can't be the same creature as the first target.
  • 3/14/2017: If either target of Domri's second ability is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
  • 3/14/2017: If a creature has both double strike and trample, the combat damage it assigned during the first combat damage step will be considered when determining how much damage can trample through in the second combat damage step. If each creature blocking it is destroyed during the first combat damage step, then all of the damage must be assigned to the defending player or planeswalker during the second combat damage step.
#161 (Tyler Jacobson)

English Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Mythic Rare)
English Gatecrash (Mythic Rare)

German Domri Rade
French Domri Rade
Italian Domri Rade
Spanish Domri Rade
Portuguese Domri Rade
Japanese ドムリ・ラーデ
Simplified Chinese 多密雷德
Russian Домри Раде
Traditional Chinese 多密雷德
Korean 돔리 라데

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Domri Rade
View Decks with Domri Rade
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.