Eldrazi Mimic Oath of the Gatewatch Kozilek, the Great Distortion

Endbringer Endbringer English

Creature — Eldrazi 5/5, 5C (6)

Untap Endbringer during each other player's untap step.

{T}: Endbringer deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

{C}, {T}: Target creature can't attack or block this turn.

{C}{C}, {T}: Draw a card.

Illus. Vincent Proce

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2016: Endbringer untaps at the same time as the active player's permanents. You can't choose to not untap it at that time.
  • 1/22/2016: If an effect states that Endbringer doesn't untap during your untap step, that effect won't apply during another player's untap step.
  • 1/22/2016: Activating the second activated ability after a creature has legally been declared as an attacker or blocker won't change or undo that attack or block.
#3 (Vincent Proce)

English Oath of the Gatewatch (Rare)
English Magic: The Gathering Launch Parties (Special)

German Todbringer
French Précurseur de la fin
Italian Annichilatore
Spanish Adalid del fin
Portuguese Findador
Japanese 終末を招くもの
Simplified Chinese 终结恶体
Russian Вестник Конца
Traditional Chinese 終結惡體
Korean 파멸을 부르는 자

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Endbringer
View Decks with Endbringer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.