Elite Skirmisher Born of the Gods Excoriate

Ephara's Radiance Ephara's Radiance English

Enchantment — Aura, W (1)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature has "{1}{W}, {T}: You gain 3 life."

"Civilization is the sum of Ephara's gifts."
—Olexa of the Twelve

Illus. James Ryman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#9 (James Ryman)

Editions:
English Born of the Gods (Common)

Languages:
German Epharas Ausstrahlung
French Irradiance selon Éphara
Italian Fulgore di Efara
Spanish Resplandor de Efara
Portuguese Radiância de Efara
Japanese エファラの輝き
Simplified Chinese 厄芳拉的辉芒
Russian Сияние Эфары
Traditional Chinese 厄芳拉的輝芒
Korean 에파라의 광휘


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ephara's Radiance
View Decks with Ephara's Radiance
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.