Earsplitting Rats Judgment Grave Consequences

Filth Filth English

Creature — Incarnation 2/2, 3B (4)

Swampwalk (This creature can't be blocked as long as defending player controls a Swamp.)

As long as Filth is in your graveyard and you control a Swamp, creatures you control have swampwalk.

"As the portal closed, Filth oozed through. The stench of evil followed it in."
—Scroll of Beginnings

Illus. Thomas M. Baxa

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#66 (Thomas M. Baxa)

Editions:
English Judgment (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Der Schmutz
French La Souillure
Italian Il Sudiciume
Spanish Mugre
Portuguese Imundície


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Filth
View Decks with Filth
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.