Capsize Amonkhet Invocations Omniscience

Forbid Forbid English

Instant, 1UU (3)

Buyback—Discard two cards. (You may discard two cards in addition to any other costs as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)

Counter target spell.

Illus. Richard Wright

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#33 (Richard Wright)

Editions:
English Amonkhet Invocations (Special)
English Tempest Remastered (Rare)
English Friday Night Magic (Special)
English Exodus (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Absage
French Interdit
Italian Proibire
Spanish Prohibir
Portuguese Proibir


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Forbid
View Decks with Forbid
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.