Hail of Arrows Conspiracy: Take the Crown Hollowhenge Spirit

Hallowed Burial Hallowed Burial English

Sorcery, 3WW (5)

Put all creatures on the bottom of their owners' libraries.

"I'd rather hear the screams of battle than the quiet that follows."
—Talara, elvish safewright

Illus. Dave Kendall

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: All creatures leave the battlefield simultaneously. They're not destroyed; they're just put on the bottom of their owners' libraries. This includes token creatures, though they'll cease to exist as soon as Hallowed Burial finishes resolving.
  • 8/1/2008: Each player chooses the relative order of the cards he or she is putting on the bottom of his or her library, regardless of who controlled them while they were on the battlefield. Players don't reveal this order to other players.
#91 (Dave Kendall)

English Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Rare)
English Eventide (Rare)

German Heiliges Begräbnis
French Enterrement sacré
Italian Sepoltura Consacrata
Spanish Entierro consagrado
Portuguese Funeral Glorificado
Japanese 神聖なる埋葬
Simplified Chinese 神圣入土
Russian Священное Погребение

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Hallowed Burial
View Decks with Hallowed Burial
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.