Explosive Apparatus Shadows over Innistrad Scrounged Scythe

Harvest Hand Harvest Hand English

Artifact Creature — Scarecrow 2/2, 3 (3)

When Harvest Hand dies, return it to the battlefield transformed under your control.

The harvest is never finished.

Illus. Jason Felix

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
The other part is:
English Scrounged Scythe

Printings:
#256a (Jason Felix)

Editions:
English Shadows over Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Erntehelfer
French Main des moissons
Italian Mano Mietitrice
Spanish Mano de la cosecha
Portuguese Mão da Colheita
Japanese 収穫の手
Simplified Chinese 镰手稻草人
Russian Жнец-Подручный
Traditional Chinese 鐮手稻草人
Korean 수확자의 손


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Harvest Hand
View Decks with Harvest Hand
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.