Headless Skaab Dark Ascension Mystic Retrieval

Increasing Confusion Increasing Confusion English

Sorcery, XU (1)

Target player puts the top X cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard. If Increasing Confusion was cast from a graveyard, that player puts twice that many cards into his or her graveyard instead.

Flashback {X}{U} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2011: Regardless of which zone Increasing Confusion is cast from, it puts cards from the top of target player's library into that player's graveyard.
Printings:
#41 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
English Dark Ascension (Rare)

Languages:
German Zunehmende Verwirrung
French Confusion grandissante
Italian Confusione Crescente
Spanish Aumentar la confusión
Portuguese Confusão Crescente
Japanese 高まる混乱
Simplified Chinese 困惑渐增
Russian Растущий Беспорядок
Traditional Chinese 困惑漸增
Korean 커져가는 혼란


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Increasing Confusion
View Decks with Increasing Confusion
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.