Illuminated Wings Urza's Destiny Kingfisher

Iridescent Drake Iridescent Drake English

Creature — Drake 2/2, 3U (4)

Flying

When Iridescent Drake enters the battlefield, put target Aura card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control attached to Iridescent Drake.

Illus. Jim Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If you pick an Aura that can't legally enchant this card, then the enchantment stays in the graveyard.
  • 10/4/2004: You must pick an Aura even if there are only undesirable ones in the graveyard.
  • 4/1/2008: This card used to have errata that kept it from triggering if it wasn't cast from your hand. This errata has since been removed, so the ability will trigger regardless of where the Drake was before entering the battlefield.
Printings:
#35 (Jim Nelson)

Editions:
English Urza's Destiny (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Schillernder Sceada
French Drâkon Iridescent
Italian Draghetto iridescente
Spanish Draco iridiscente
Portuguese Dragonete Iridescente


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Iridescent Drake
View Decks with Iridescent Drake
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.