Journey to Nowhere Zendikar Kazandu Blademaster

Kabira Evangel Kabira Evangel English

Creature — Human Cleric Ally 2/3, 2W (3)

Whenever Kabira Evangel or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may choose a color. If you do, Allies you control gain protection from the chosen color until end of turn.

Illus. Eric Deschamps

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: You choose a color (or choose not to) as the triggered ability resolves. Once the color is chosen, it's too late for players to respond.
Printings:
#15 (Eric Deschamps)

Editions:
English Zendikar (Rare)

Languages:
German Evangelist aus Kabira
French Prédicateur de Kabira
Italian Evangelista di Kabira
Spanish Misionero de Kabira
Portuguese Missionário de Kabira
Japanese カビーラの福音者
Simplified Chinese 卡彼拉福音师
Russian Кабирский Проповедник


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kabira Evangel
View Decks with Kabira Evangel
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.