Kheru Mind-Eater Commander 2017 New Blood

Kindred Dominance Kindred Dominance English

Sorcery, 5BB (7)

Choose a creature type. Destroy all creatures that aren't of the chosen type.

In the end, the lights fade, the land withers, and only the dead and vile remain.

Illus. Bram Sels

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/25/2017: Once Kindred Dominance begins to resolve, no players may take other actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to save their creatures after you’ve chosen a creature type.
  • 8/25/2017: You must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Cat. Card types such as “artifact” can’t be chosen.
  • 8/25/2017: You can’t choose multiple creature types, such as “Cat Warrior.” A Cat Warrior is both a Cat and a Warrior. It’s affected by anything that affects either type and unaffected by things that affect non-Cat or non-Warrior creatures.
Printings:
#18 (Bram Sels)

Editions:
English Commander 2017 (Rare)

Languages:
German Vorherrschaft der Sippe
French Domination de congénères
Italian Predominio della Stirpe
Spanish Dominio de la estirpe
Portuguese Dominância da Estirpe
Japanese 同族の支配


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kindred Dominance
View Decks with Kindred Dominance
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.