Jedit Ojanen of Efrava Commander 2017 Nissa's Pilgrimage

Kodama's Reach Kodama's Reach English

Sorcery — Arcane, 2G (3)

Search your library for up to two basic land cards, reveal those cards, and put one onto the battlefield tapped and the other into your hand. Then shuffle your library.

"The land grows only where the kami will it."
—Dosan the Falling Leaf

Illus. Heather Hudson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: You can get just one basic land card if you wish (or even none at all). If you get only one land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped.
#154 (Heather Hudson)

English Commander 2017 (Common)
English Commander 2016 (Common)
English Commander 2015 (Common)
English Modern Masters (Common)
English Commander (Common)
English Champions of Kamigawa (Common)

German Zugriff des Kodamas
French Portée du kodama
Italian Confini del Kodama
Spanish Alcance del kodama
Portuguese Alcance do Kodama
Japanese 木霊の手の内
Simplified Chinese 木灵展势

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kodama's Reach
View Decks with Kodama's Reach
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.