Karplusan Strider Coldsnap Mystic Melting

Martyr of Spores Martyr of Spores English

Creature — Human Shaman 1/1, G (1)

{1}, Reveal X green cards from your hand, Sacrifice Martyr of Spores: Target creature gets +X/+X until end of turn.

"Weep not for me. I will rise with the spring's new growth."

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/15/2006: Each card that's revealed to pay the cost remains revealed until the ability leaves the stack.
  • 7/15/2006: A card that's already revealed for another cost or because of an effect can be revealed to pay this cost.
  • 7/15/2006: If one of the cards that's revealed to pay the cost leaves its owner's hand before the ability resolves, it stops being revealed, but the value of X is not affected.
Printings:
#113 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
English Coldsnap (Common)

Languages:
German Märtyrerin der Sporen
French Martyre aux spores
Italian Martire delle Spore
Spanish Mártir de las esporas
Portuguese Mártir dos Esporos
Japanese 胞子の殉教者
Simplified Chinese 芽孢殉道者
Russian Мученица спор


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Martyr of Spores
View Decks with Martyr of Spores
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.