Murderer's Axe Shadows over Innistrad Ashmouth Blade

Neglected Heirloom Neglected Heirloom English

Artifact — Equipment, 1 (1)

Equipped creature gets +1/+1.

When equipped creature transforms, transform Neglected Heirloom.

Equip {1}

"There is a rich history in a blade like this."
—Old Rutstein

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/8/2016: When Neglected Heirloom transforms, it remains attached to the creature it's attached to. If the equipped creature transforms into a noncreature permanent, Neglected Heirloom will become unattached before it transforms into Ashmouth Blade.
  • 7/13/2016: For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
The other part is:
English Ashmouth Blade

Printings:
#260a (Volkan Baga)

Editions:
English Shadows over Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Vergessenes Erbstück
French Héritage négligé
Italian Eredità Dimenticata
Spanish Herencia rechazada
Portuguese Herança Negligenciada
Japanese 忘れられていた家宝
Simplified Chinese 遭弃传家宝
Russian Забытое Наследство
Traditional Chinese 遭棄傳家寶
Korean 방치된 가보


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Neglected Heirloom
View Decks with Neglected Heirloom
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.