Nemesis Trap Commander Nighteyes the Desecrator

Nezumi Graverobber Nezumi Graverobber English

Creature — Rat Rogue 2/1, 1B (2)

{1}{B}: Exile target card from an opponent's graveyard. If no cards are in that graveyard, flip Nezumi Graverobber.

Illus. Jim Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

The other part is:
English Nighteyes the Desecrator

#92a (Jim Nelson)

English Commander (Uncommon)
English Champions of Kamigawa (Uncommon)

German Nezumi-Grabräuber
French Pilleur de tombes nezumi
Italian Nezumi Profanatombe
Spanish Robatumbas nezumi
Portuguese Ladrão de Túmulos Nezumi
Japanese 鼠の墓荒らし
Simplified Chinese 盗墓鼠人

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nezumi Graverobber
View Decks with Nezumi Graverobber
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.