Reliquary Monk Urza's Destiny Sanctimony

Replenish Replenish English

Sorcery, 3W (4)

Return all enchantment cards from your graveyard to the battlefield. (Auras with nothing to enchant remain in your graveyard.)

Treasures, trinkets, trash—the relics of the past are brought forth again.

Illus. Jim Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: It determines what enchantments to return when its resolution starts. If more enchantments go to the graveyard during the resolution, those additional enchantments are ignored.
  • 8/1/2005: You must return Auras if possible, even if this means enchanting an opponent's permanent with a good enchantment.
  • 8/1/2005: Auras can only be placed on permanents that were on the battlefield before this effect started to resolve. You can't put an enchantment onto the battlefield with Replenish and put an Aura that is also entering the battlefield onto one of those enchantments.
Printings:
#15 (Jim Nelson)

Editions:
English Urza's Destiny (Rare)

Languages:
German Wiederauffüllen
French Réassortiment
Italian Riempire
Spanish Reabastecer
Portuguese Reabastecer


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Replenish
View Decks with Replenish
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.