Omenspeaker Conspiracy: Take the Crown Serum Visions

Repulse Repulse English

Instant, 2U (3)

Return target creature to its owner's hand.

Draw a card.

"You aren't invited."

Illus. Aaron Boyd

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#119 (Aaron Boyd)

English Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Common)
English Duel Decks Anthology: Jace vs. Chandra (Common)
English Commander (Common)
English Duel Decks: Jace vs. Chandra (Common)
English World Championship Decks (Special)
English Invasion (Common)

German Zurückstoßen
French Répulsion
Italian Repulsione
Spanish Repulsa
Portuguese Repulsa
Japanese 排撃
Simplified Chinese 逐退

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Repulse
View Decks with Repulse
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.