Saprazzan Cove Mercadian Masques Subterranean Hangar

Saprazzan Skerry Saprazzan Skerry English

Land

Saprazzan Skerry enters the battlefield tapped with two depletion counters on it.

{T}, Remove a depletion counter from Saprazzan Skerry: Add {U}{U} to your mana pool. If there are no depletion counters on Saprazzan Skerry, sacrifice it.

Illus. Pat Morrissey

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#328 (Pat Morrissey)

Editions:
English Mercadian Masques (Common)

Languages:
German Saprazzanische Felseninsel
French Récif saprazzois
Italian Scoglio di Saprazzo
Spanish Arrecife saprazzano
Portuguese Recife de Saprazzo


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Saprazzan Skerry
View Decks with Saprazzan Skerry
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.