Ogre Slumlord Gatecrash Shadow Alley Denizen

Sepulchral Primordial Sepulchral Primordial English

Creature — Avatar 5/4, 5BB (7)

Intimidate (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

When Sepulchral Primordial enters the battlefield, for each opponent, you may put up to one target creature card from that player's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.

Illus. Stephan Martiniere

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/24/2013: You can choose a number of targets up to the number of opponents you have, one target per opponent.
  • 1/24/2013: The creature cards enter the battlefield simultaneously.
#75 (Stephan Martiniere)

English Gatecrash (Rare)

German Düsteres Urwesen
French Primordial sépulcral
Italian Primordiale Sepolcrale
Spanish Primordial sepulcral
Portuguese Primordial Sepulcral
Japanese 陰鬱の始源体
Simplified Chinese 阴森原祖
Russian Первородный Дух Погребения
Traditional Chinese 陰森原祖
Korean 음산함의 원시정령

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sepulchral Primordial
View Decks with Sepulchral Primordial
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.