Searing Rays Invasion Shivan Harvest

Shivan Emissary Shivan Emissary English

Creature — Human Wizard 1/1, 2R (3)

Kicker {1}{B} (You may pay an additional {1}{B} as you cast this spell.)

When Shivan Emissary enters the battlefield, if it was kicked, destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated.

Illus. Paolo Parente

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#166 (Paolo Parente)

English Invasion (Uncommon)

German Shivanischer Gesandter
French Émissaire de Shiv
Italian Emissario di Shiv
Spanish Emisario Shivano
Portuguese Emissário de Shiv

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Shivan Emissary
View Decks with Shivan Emissary
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.