Sign in Blood Magic 2015 Stab Wound

Soul of Innistrad Soul of Innistrad English

Creature — Avatar 6/6, 4BB (6)

Deathtouch

{3}{B}{B}: Return up to three target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.

{3}{B}{B}, Exile Soul of Innistrad from your graveyard: Return up to three target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Adam Paquette

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/18/2014: You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard.
  • 7/18/2014: Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability's activation cost. A player can't remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability.
Printings:
#115 (Adam Paquette)

Editions:
English Magic 2015 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Seele von Innistrad
French Âme d'Innistrad
Italian Anima di Innistrad
Spanish Alma de Innistrad
Portuguese Alma de Innistrad
Japanese イニストラードの魂
Simplified Chinese 依尼翠之魂
Russian Душа Иннистрада
Traditional Chinese 依尼翠之魂
Korean 이니스트라드의 영혼


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Soul of Innistrad
View Decks with Soul of Innistrad
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.